Version
  • 6.2
Key Points
  • Supports rights such as the GDPR right to erasure
  • Anonymize or delete personal data on a user’s request
  • Anonymize or delete expired personal data automatically

Allow administrative users to purge any records or personally identifiable information regarding a certain user or group of users from all of the solution’s components.

 

Personal data is a critical responsibility, and enterprise deployments may store sensitive information relating to thousands of users. Protecting user privacy is therefore essential, both to safeguard sensitive information and to comply with applicable data protection regulations, such as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

EO.workspace allows administrative users to anonymize or even delete the personal data of a given user (or group of users) from all the solution’s components. The anonymization or deletion of data can be done manually, for example, if an individual requests that their personal data be erased, or it can be configured so that any data older than a certain number of days is anonymized or deleted.

Play Video
Look Inside

Right to be Forgotten

Recommended For You

Like what you see? See more